Brain Break Foodie Friday!!

I have to admit, right up there with my passion for instruction is my passion for food!

I admit it…I am a FOODIE!!  Everyone who knows me, knows that…and I had to include a little personal glimpse on this blog.  I hope you don’t mind!!

So I think every Friday I will share something great I found…usually on Pinterest.

Creeeeam Cheeeese Monkey Bread!!

image

And easy to make!


0112CrChsMonkeyBread001post

0112CrChsMonkeyBread003post

0112CrChsMonkeyBread002post

0112CrChsMonkeyBread004post

0112CrChsMonkeyBread012post

 

 Making it this weekend…can’t wait!!  Try it with me!

J.

 

Leave a Reply

